Spider named squishy.

In my house lives a spider named squishy, why squishy I hear you ask?

Because he is squished….on my bedroom wall!

I went to get in bed the other day (week) and saw him stalking me out the corner of my eye so he got flattened! I do NOT do spiders!! No no and no! Eurgh, yuck!!! And this is why he is still a feature on my wall as I just can’t bring myself to scrape him off ( for incase he’s pretending to be dead and jumps on me! Yup! )

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

